Organic products & Living

15% off Poofy Organics coupon 

If you have ever shopped Poofy Organics you know they we almost NEVER have sales, only 2x per year (Black Friday and Labor Day). 

I created this coupon reimbursement for NEW customers, and MY customers to enjoy! Unfortunately, if you already have a Poofy guide I cannot honor it…why? Because when you shop through a guide and become their customer you are linked to them. This is why I try and offer my customers frequent deals and discounts…I am so thankful for every customer I have! 

 How do you use the coupon??

1.) Order with my link jackierosewellness.poofyorganics.com

2.) Email ME your order number with the code HOLIDAY2016 (code is still good!)

3.) In your email let me know how I can reimburse you (I do it IMMEDIATELY) via check, pay la, or Venmo.

It’s that easy!! Happy shopping, and pass the coupon on to someone who would love organic personal care and home products!!

Poofy Organics <—shop here 
Email order number and code: jackierosetraining@gmail.com 

Leave a Reply

